Product Reviews (1561)
July 10, 2024
John L.
Verified Buyer
I love it so far
July 08, 2024
Amy B. .
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping and great customer service. I made a mistake on my shipping address when placing my order and they responded within a few hours with the issue already resolved and my order ready to go. highly recommend them.
July 07, 2024
Cristhian P.
Verified Buyer
Excellent fixed sll issues with previous models!!
July 07, 2024
Nicki M.
Verified Buyer
I missed where it said these were coming from China. It took a while to get to me but customer service was very awesome and they did arrive. I would recommend the company and their products. They were packaged well and work how they were intended to work.
July 01, 2024
anthony O.
Verified Buyer
LOOKAH IS JUST THE BEST! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!!
June 30, 2024
Monita S.
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love my LookahBear!! Price was very reasonable too! I like picking refill vapes that match the colors in my Bear
June 29, 2024
Tam
Verified Buyer
Great vape, love the different heat settings. Easy to use.
June 26, 2024
Chris T.
Verified Buyer
I like it
June 23, 2024
BILLY A.
Verified Buyer
MAYBE I SHOULD HAVE GAVE 5 STARS. SAVE FOR THE SIZE OF UNIT. ADMITE I DO THAT I COULD BE WRONG. THINK ME THAT IT COULD OR NEEDS TO BE BIGGER. BUT IT WORKS L.IKE A CHAMP.
June 23, 2024
BILLY A.
Verified Buyer
I AM SO GLAD TO FIND WHERE I COULD FIND REPLACEMENT CONE OR BUBBLER. THE UNICORN MINI IS THE BEST VAPE I HAVE EXPERANCED. THIS IS MY PREFERED VAPE FOR WAX OR SUGAR.
June 22, 2024
Denise F.
Verified Buyer
Great service!
June 22, 2024
Dale D.
Verified Buyer
I also own the seahorse pro plus this is much better the upgrades make the battery last a lot longer heat better. The metal body has made it much more sturdy. The battery indicator is best of all. I don't like were the charger port is because I'm worried about splatter from the wax but over all 5 stars it's worth the money and I been recommending it to everyone
June 18, 2024
Tiffany W.
Verified Buyer
I really like it. It does seem to give a different kind of "high" . All in all
June 18, 2024
mike M.
Verified Buyer
Best seahorse yet
June 15, 2024
PiixlWild
Verified Buyer
This is my first dab rig ever and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use. I don't need huge smoke clouds or to be crippled by the effects so this works great! Basically I think it does in 2 rips what 5 or 6 inhales off a traditional pen. I moved to a non-smoking apartment and this is a good alternative to having to find a quiet spot outside, which can be tough. Good product and very user friendly.
June 14, 2024
andrea K.
Verified Buyer
I'm a big fan of lookah dab pens. Very convenient way of enjoying dabs
June 14, 2024
Sarah B.
Verified Buyer
I’m very happy with my seahorse pro! It charges up quickly. It was easy to learn how to use. it is simple to take apart to clean. I love to use my seahorse with the bong attachment hose! It is a wonderful piece for dabbing.
June 14, 2024
Sarah B.
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with these tips for my seahorse pro.
June 14, 2024
Lizzie G.
Verified Buyer
Love this portable concentrates device!
June 10, 2024
Sean S.
Verified Buyer
Good quality, a new tip takes a few sessions to break in but I've never had one Crack or break, even after dropping it on the ground a few times