Hover on image to enlarge

Natural Chakra Crystals and Healing Stones Set

In stock
Free Shipping On Orders $50+
Moon Set

Description for Natural Chakra Crystals and Healing Stones Set

The chakra sets all come with seven Chakra crystals, then choose between a Moonstone, Star Stone, or Bracelet. 

Seven chakras each represent a physical, emotional, or mental state. These help to enrich one's well-being and spirit. The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing. 
Each chakra stone represents a different part of your physical and spiritual being.
You can place the stones on the corresponding chakra to help release the healing properties and activate those areas while meditating to rebalance energies. 

Clear Quartz represents the crown chakra. This stone is used for channeling & manifesting energy. 
Amethyst represents the Third Eye Chakra. This is used to tap into Intuition & Psychic Awareness. 
Sodalite represents the throat chakra. This is a powerful healer & communicator.
Aventurine is the heart chakra that releases emotions & negativity. 
Citrine represents the solar plexus chakra which attracts success & wealth
Red Jasper is for the Root/Base Chakra, which helps with grounding & spiritual energy
Obsidian is for the Root Chakra and represents protection & loss

Material: Natural Crystal Stone

Net Weight: Bracelet Set: Approx. 100g

          Moon Set: Approx. 75g

          Star Set: Approx. 75g


Package List:

1x Chakra Crystals Set

Note: This product has been shipped from overseas. The estimated shipping is 15 - 20 business days. If ordered with other items from our site, they will be shipped separately, and the customer will receive two separate tracking references.